Prevention of Infection: SSIs – Free 1.0 CE – June 30, 2015

nursecom-logoforevents-blue

Found this FREE 1.0 CE thanks to Nurse.com! Hopefully they don’t mind me sharing the information 😃  I’m going to keep searching for free educational opportunities that we might find useful.

Click here to register

** You must register at least 30 minutes prior to the start of the live webinar ***

Title:  Prevention of Infection: Surgical Site Infections
Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Time:
7:00 PM – 8:00 PM ET (6:00 PM – 7:00 PM CT; 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM MT; 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM PT)
  CONTENT SUMMARY

Surgical Site Infections (SSIs) are a concerning, expensive, and prevalent hospital-acquired
infection problem. Come learn about the incidence and state of SSIs in the US and how
interventions to decrease the incidence of SSIs are affecting outcomes. Are SSIs preventable
or an unfortunate expectation in healthcare?

  CONTINUING EDUCATION INFORMATION
This is a ContinuingEducation.com CE event. Participants who attend this webinar and complete the evaluation survey will earn:
Nurses: 1.0 Contact Hour

Until my next delivery ❤


One thought on “Prevention of Infection: SSIs – Free 1.0 CE – June 30, 2015

I want to hear what you have to say!

%d bloggers like this: